September 13 (Barbourfields Stadium)
10h30              Namibia vs Botswana
14h00              Zambia vs Malawi
16h30              Zimbabwe vs Madagascar

September 14 (Luveve Stadium)
10h30              Mauritius vs Swaziland
14h00              South Africa vs Lesotho
16h30              Kenya vs Mozambique

September 15 (Barbourfields Stadium)
10h30              Madagascar vs Malawi
14h00              Zimbabwe vs Zambia
16h30              South Africa vs Namibia

September 16 (Luveve Stadium)
10h30              Kenya vs Mauritius
14h00              Lesotho vs Botswana
16h30              Mozambique vs Swaziland

September 17 (Barbourfields Stadium)
14h00             Zambia vs Madagascar
16h30             Namibia vs Lesotho

September 17 (Luveve Stadium)
14h00             Zimbabwe vs Malawi
16h30             South Africa vs Botswana

September 18 (Luveve Stadium)
14h00             Mauritius vs Mozambique

September 18 (Barbourfields Stadium)
14h00             Kenya vs Swaziland


September 21 (Barbourfields Stadium)
13h00                        Zambia vs South Africa
16h00                        Kenya vs Zimbabwe


September 23 (Barbourfields Stadium)
13h00                        Zambia vs Kenya


September 24 (Barbourfields Stadium)
15h00                        South Africa vs Zimbabwe

About Us

The Council of Southern Africa Football Associations (COSAFA) was established by the Supreme Council of Sports in Africa – Zone 6. It brings together 14 nations of Southern Africa under a single umbrella, with the goal of developing the game of football in the region.

Social Icons